Championship 2024 - Ladies

posn runner		PRR age cat	races run (inc marathon)	total points (best SEVEN scheduled races + marathon)	esults Link		Results Link		ie Besults Link		Results Link		Results Link		Results Link									Marathon		
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time pt:	i time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	where	pts
1	Rhiannon Laing	SEN	6	595	1:09:04	100	1:40:09	99	43:30	99	1:42:06	99			43:41	98								3:12:31	London	100
2	Caroline Duffin	V40	6	570	1:24:37	92	1:58:31	93	52:27	98			1:10:47	97	51:07	94								4:00:54	Manchester	96
3	Liz Johnston	V50	5	500			1:32:48	100	41:34	100	1:38:14	100	55:40	100	40:34	100										
4	Lisa Aikman	SEN	5	491	1:10:10	99	1:41:44	98			1:55:08	98			46:10	97								3:28:33	London	99
5	Maria Dale	V60	5	468	1:26:09	91	1:59:34	92					1:13:34	95	50:30	95								4:16:38	Tokyo	95
6	Sue Bothwell	V60	5	460	1:46:11	89	2:36:35	88	1:02:19	97			1:39:07	94	1:06:43	92										
7	Aga Mroczkowska	SEN	4	377	1:23:59	93	1:54:52	95					1:11:01	96	53:14	93										
8	Ann Reed	V60	4	375	1:31:08	90	2:01:02	91					1:09:21	98	50:24	96										
9	Diane White	V50	3	294	1:17:33	98	1:48:09	97					1:04:58	99												
10	Lou Ella Cole	V40	2	194	1:17:57	97																		3:54:46	Manchester	97
11	Fiona Angus	V50	2	191	1:20:40	95	1:49:08	96																		
12	Tessa Ward	V50	2	190	1:20:18	96																		4:25:53	Boston	94
13	Caroline Hogarth	V40	2	182			2:14:40	89																4:51:53	Brighton	93
14	Lorraine MacPherson	V40	1	99											41:58	99										
15	Gillian Edwards	V40	1	98																				3:40:25	Boston	98
16	Joan Wilson	V60	1	94	1:22:59	94																				
17	Jill Garvie	V40	1	94			1:56:21	94																		
18	Angela Thomson	V40	1	92																				4:54:31	Edinburgh	92
19	Jenny Shilton	SEN	1	91											1:07:56	91										
20	Harriet Shaw	SEN	1	90			2:10:07	90																		
	Notes									1							1		- 1							•

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship - MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 - thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.

- we only award Champs trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their true category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.

- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series - this then applies to the whole series.

- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.

- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.

- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.

- total points are amassed from a runner's best SEVEN scores across the 10 prescribed races PLUS a marathon if run (NB: completer medal requires only the seven races or six + marathon; completers are highlighted YELLOW).

- race times are coloured (using the key to right) to show the Club Standard achieved by that time.

- Club Standards levels shown are determined by the age of the athlete on the day of the race.

- marathon points (in peach shading) shown are provisional and will be finally determined at end of calendar 2023.

Championship 2024 - Men

SILVER

PLATINUM

SILVER

posn	oosn runner	PRR age cat	races run (inc marathon)	total points (best SEVEN scheduled races + marathon)	Results Link		Results Link		to the solution of the solutio		Results Link		Results Link		Results Link										Marathon		
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	where	pts
1	Richard Ward	V50	7	673	1:13:34	95	1:36:11	98	43:47	97	1:43:21	99	59:12	96	43:04	93									3:37:16	London	95
2	Dean Abberley	SEN	5	491	1:08:17	97			40:05	99	1:37:15	100	53:23	99	39:28	96											
3	James Fotheringham	V60	5	484	1:08:41	96	1:31:57	99	41:08	98			58:01	97	42:49	94											
4	Alan Rigby	V50	5	465	1:28:05	91	2:01:52	90	51:03	96	2:07:15	97	1:08:15	91													
5	Michael McConnell	SEN	4	399	57:35	99	1:16:44	100	34:52	100					34:18	100											
6	Willie Laing	SEN	4	389			1:39:41	96			1:46:10	98	55:03	98	39:02	97											
7	Alan Bothwell	V60	4	373	1:16:19	94	1:49:41	93					1:04:16	95	45:04	91											
8	Barry Campbell	V40	4	367	1:18:35	93	1:50:01	92					1:08:12	92	47:47	90											
9	Elliot Collins	SEN	3	298									48:05	100	34:36	99									2:44:40	Manchester	99
10	Stewart Reid	V40	3	280	1:20:14	92	1:48:11	94					1:06:24	94													
11	Peter Ritchie	V60	3	273			1:57:48	91					1:25:48	90											4:37:19	Elgin	92
12	Duncan Ryan	V50	2	194											38:34	98									3:21:43	Edinburgh	96
13	Gordon Lindsey	V60	2	187			1:44:17	95							48:46	92											
14=	James Waldie	SEN	1	100	54:11	100																					
14=	Stuart Robertson	V50	1	100																					2:42:35	London	100
16=	Garry Smith	V50	1	98	1:07:41	98																					
16=	Harvey Mackie	SEN	1	98																					2:57:31	London	98
18=	Brian Galletly	V50	1	97			1:38:03	97																			
18=	Kevin Riddell	V40	1	97																					3:16:11	Boston	97
20	Chris Duffy	SEN	1	95											42:12	95											
21	Roy Mitchell	V60	1	94																					3:54:56	London	94
22=	Garry Brailsford	V40	1	93																					3:55:28	Brighton	93
22=	Nathan Campbell	JUN	1	93									1:07:59	93													

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship - MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 - thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.

- we only award Champs trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their true category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.

- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series - this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.

- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.

- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.

- total points are amassed from a runner's best SEVEN scores across the 10 prescribed races PLUS a marathon if run (NB: completer medal requires only the seven races or six + marathon; completers are highlighted YELLOW). - ace times are coloured (using the key to right) to show the Club Standard achieved by that time.

Club Standards levels shown are determined by the age of the athlete on the day of the race.

- marathon points (in peach shading) shown are provisional and will be finally determined at end of calendar 2023.