## **Summer Series 2024 - Ladies**

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run (inc TT)	total points	Montrose Parkrun 20th April Results Link		Thornhill 10K 5th May Results Link		Milnathort Dash 27th June Results Link		Falkirk Parkrun 29th June Results Link		Crieff 10K 7th July Results Link		Graham Clark Memorial  13th August  Results Link					
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Maria Dale	V60	6	278	27:21	49	53:27	47	52:57	41	28:40	47	1:01:55	45	33:07	49				
2	Lorraine MacPherson	V40	5	249	21:49	50	42:49	50	36:05	49	21:50	50	47:01	50						
3	Ann Reed	V60	5	237			55:18	46	43:58	45	26:08	48	56:48	48	31:07	50				
4	Jenny Shilton	V60	5	213	33:59	45	1:11:02	40	1:00:11	39	34:32	46	1:15:07	43						
5	Caroline Hogarth	V40	4	179			1:00:54	44	49:54	43			1:03:19	44	34:40	48				
6	Claire Douglas	V50	3	145			49:21	48	39:40	48	23:39	49								
7	Lou Ella Cole	V40	2	96			47:05	49					57:37	47						
8	Ana De Miguel	V50	2	94	29:18	49	58:48	45												
9	Fiona Nethercote	V60	2	88	33:03	46	1:07:53	42												
10=	Sally Newton	V60	2	85	34:55	44	1:10:16	41												
10=	Sarah Hammersley	V50	2	85			1:02:21	43	51:38	42										
12	Liz Johnston	V50	1	50					35:12	50										
13	Diane White	V50	1	49									51:12	49						
14=	Corrine Main	V60	1	47	29:59	47														
14=	Nicola Crowe	V40	1	47					42:00	47										
16=	Aga Mroczkowska	SEN	1	46					43:44	46										
16=	Rhona Barclay	V50	1	46									1:00:12	46						
18	Michelle Ridgeway	V40	1	44					45:28	44										
19	Lindsay Finch	V40	1	43	37:11	43														
20	Eleanor Haig	V40	1	40					54:19	40										

## Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- points for the East Bank Dash TT will be awarded when the window for attempts closes on 31st August; times so far recorded are shown here for completeness.
- East Bank Dash TT times may feature two listings: a) unitalicised (Strava time, on which the SS points ranking is based unless no Strava time is available) and b) italicised and in brackets (manual time taken at PRR mass attempt).

- runners highlighted in yellow qualify for a SS finishers' medal.

- PNT = points not taken (vests etc).

## **Summer Series 2024 - Men**

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run (inc TT)	total points	Montrose Parkrun 20th April Results Link		Thornhill 10K 5th May Results Link		Milnathort Dash 27th June Results Link		Falkirk Parkrun 29th June Results Link		Crieff 10K 7th July Results Link		Graham Clark Memorial  13th August  Results Link					
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Finlay Dale	V60	6	279	31:45	50	01:10:48	48	57:44	40	31:58	49	1:11:42	47	38:51	45				
2	Gordon Lindsay	V60	5	239			44:52	50	40:11	44	23:21	50	49:43	48	28:44	47				
3	Douglas Robertson	V40	4	190	36:59	49	01:14:29	47			37:00	48	1:23:30	46						
4	James Fotheringham	V60	3	141					42:30	43			43:50	49	26:23	49				
5	Paul Hammersley	V50	2	96			50:11	49	38:48	47										
6=	Michael McConnell	SEN	1	50					29:09	50										
6=	Graeme Parker	V60	1	50									43:19	50						
6=	Nathan Campbell	JUN	1	50											25:27	50				
9	Duncan Ryan	V50	1	49					32:10	49										
10=	Gregor Ryan	SEN	1	48					36:11	48										
10=	Barry Campbell	V40	1	48											28:39	48				
11=	Grant Wooler	V60	1	46					39:33	46										
11=	Alan Rigby	V50	1	46											30:52	46				
14	Richard Hughes	V40	1	45					40:08	45										
15	Peter Ritchie	V60	1	42					48:59	42										
16	Martin MacDonald	V60	1	41					57:08	41										

## Note

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.

- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- $-points for the \it East \it Bank \it Dash \it TT will be awarded when the window for attempts closes on \it 31st \it August; times so far recorded are shown here for completeness.$
- East Bank Dash TT times may feature two listings: a) unitalicised (Strava time, on which the SS points ranking is based unless no Strava time is available) and b) Italicised and in brackets (manual time taken at PRR mass attempt).

   runners highlighted in yellow qualify for a SS finishers' medal.