Championship 2024 - Ladies

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run (inc marathon)	total points (best SEVEN scheduled races + marathon)	ot most up		WHO SEED STATE OF THE SEED STA		Art the the the the the the the the the th		Marke Hr.														Marathon		
				maration	Results Link		Results Link		Results Link		Results Link																
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	where	pts
1	Rhiannon Laing	SEN	5	497	1:09:04	100	1:40:09	99	43:30	99	1:42:06	99													3:12:31	London	100
2	Lisa Aikman	SEN	4	394	1:10:10	99	1:41:44	98			1:55:08	98													3:28:33	London	99
3	Caroline Duffin	V40	4	379	1:24:37	92	1:58:31	93	52:27	98															4:00:54	Manchester	96
4	Liz Johnston	V50	3	300			1:32:48	100	41:34	100	1:38:14	100															
5	Maria Dale	V60	3	278	1:26:09	91	1:59:34	92																	4:16:38	Tokyo	95
6	Sue Bothwell	V60	3	274	1:46:11	89	2:36:35	88	1:02:19	97																	
7	Diane White	V50	2	195	1:17:33	98	1:48:09	97																			
8	Lou Ella Cole	V40	2	194	1:17:57	97																			3:54:46	Manchester	97
9	Fiona Angus	V50	2	191	1:20:40	95	1:49:08	96																			
10	Tessa Ward	V50	2	190	1:20:18	96																			4:25:53	Boston	94
11	Aga Mroczkowska	SEN	2	188	1:23:59	93	1:54:52	95																			
12	Caroline Hogarth	V40	2	182			2:14:40	89																	4:51:53	Brighton	93
13	Ann Reed	V60	2	181	1:31:08	90	2:01:02	91																			
14	Gillian Edwards	V40	1	98																					3:40:25	Boston	98
15=	Joan Wilson	V60	1	94	1:22:59	94																					
15=	Jill Garvie	V40	1	94			1:56:21	94																			
17	Angela Thomson	V40	1	92																					4:54:31	Edinburgh	92
18	Harriet Shaw	SEN	1	90			2:10:07	90																			

Note

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award Champs trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their true category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SEVEN scores across the 10 prescribed races PLUS a marathon if run (NB: completer medal requires only the seven races or six + marathon; completers are highlighted YELLOW).
- race times are coloured (using the key to right) to show the Club Standard achieved by that time.
- $\hbox{-} \textit{Club Standards levels shown are determined by the age of the athlete on the day of the race.} \\$
- PNT = points not taken (normaly a vest-wearing thing).
- marathon points (in peach shading) shown are provisional and will be finally determined at end of calendar 2023.



Championship 2024 - Men

	runner	PRR age cat	races run	total points			Results Link		Results Link		Results Link															Marathon	
posn			(inc	(best SEVEN																							
			marathon)	scheduled	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	where	pts
1	Richard Ward	V50	5	484	1:13:34	95	1:36:11	98	43:47	97	1:43:21	99													3:37:16	London	95
2	Alan Rigby	V50	4	374	1:28:05	91	2:01:52	90	51:03	96	2:07:15	97															
3	Michael McConnell	SEN	3	299	57:35	99	1:16:44	100	34:52	100																	
4	Dean Abberley	SEN	3	296	1:08:17	97			40:05	99	1:37:15	100															
5	James Fotheringham	V60	3	293	1:08:41	96	1:31:57	99	41:08	98																	
6	Willie Laing	SEN	2	194			1:39:41	96			1:46:10	98															
7	Alan Bothwell	V60	2	187	1:16:19	94	1:49:41	93																			
8	Stewart Reid	V40	2	186	1:20:14	92	1:48:11	94																			
9	Barry Campbell	V40	2	185	1:18:35	93	1:50:01	92																			
10	Peter Ritchie	V60	2	183			1:57:48	91																	4:37:19	Elgin	92
11=	James Waldie	SEN	1	100	54:11	100																					
11=	Stuart Robertson	V50	1	100																					2:42:35	London	100
13	Elliot Collins	SEN	1	99																					2:44:40	Manchester	99
14=	Garry Smith	V50	1	98	1:07:41	98																					
14=	Harvey Mackie	SEN	1	98																					2:57:31	London	98
16=	Brian Galletly	V50	1	97			1:38:03	97																			
16=	Kevin Riddell	V40	1	97																					3:16:11	Boston	97
18	Duncan Ryan	V50	1	96																					3:21:43	Edinburgh	96
19	Gordon Lindsey	V60	1	95			1:44:17	95																			
20	Roy Mitchell	V60	1	94																					3:54:56	London	94
21	Garry Brailsford	V40	1	93																					3:55:28	Brighton	93

Not

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award Champs trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their true category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SEVEN scores across the 10 prescribed races PLUS a marathon if run (NB: completer medal requires only the seven races or six + marathon; completers are highlighted YELLOW).
- race times are coloured (using the key to right) to show the Club Standard achieved by that time.
- $\hbox{-} \textit{Club Standards levels shown are determined by the age of the athlete on the day of the race.} \\$
- PNT = points not taken (normaly a vest-wearing thing).
- marathon points (in peach shading) shown are provisional and will be finally determined at end of calendar 2023.

