## The Hills Are Alive 2024 - Ladies

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run	total points	Gartmorn 6 10 March Results Link		Sidlaws Saunter 16 April Results Link													
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Lynn Gatherer	F40	2	99	45:53	50	46:24	49												
2	Aga Mroczkowska	FS	2	95	51:48	49	51:24	46												
3	Fiona Manson	F50	2	92	51:55	48	59:07	44												
4	Keri Weatherhogg	F40	1	50			40:10	50												
5	Fabienne Thompson	F50	1	48			47:03	48												
6	Caitlin Ripley	FS	1	47			48:06	47												
7	Gillian McGuire	F50	1	46			51:24	46												

## Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- PNT = points not taken
- season completers are shown with names in yellow.

## The Hills Are Alive 2024 - Men

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run	total points	Gartmorn 6 10 March Results Link		Sidlaws Saunter 16 April Results Link													
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Graeme Gatherer	M40	2	97	41:11	48	40:10	49												
2	Mark Crawford	M50	2	95	40:49	49	41:08	46												
3	James Fotheringham	M60	2	94	41:28	47	40:43	47												
4	Dean Abberley	MS	2	90	42:10	46	42:34	44												
5	Charles Woodhead	M50	2	86	46:02	45	47:08	41												
6	Gordon Lindsay	M60	2	84	46:03	44	48:20	40												
7	Mike Dales	M60	2	80	56:09	43	59:07	37												
8=	Elliot Collins	MS	1	50	37:13	50														
8=	Michael McConnell	MS	1	50			35:53	50												
10	Donald Lamont	MS	1	48			40:35	48												
11	Peter Will	M40	1	45			42:29	45												
12	Michael Souter	MS	1	43			43:35	43												
13	Clive Bowman	M50	1	42			44:34	42												
14	Stewart Reid	M40	1	39			48:44	39												
15	Stewart Neillands	M60	1	38			50:34	38												

## Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- season completers are shown with names in yellow.