The Hills Are Alive 2023 - Ladies

	runner	PRR age cat	races run	total points	Devilla trail 15 12 Feb		Deuchary Hill Race 2 April		Newtyle Hill Race 19 April		Kinnoull Hill Race 18 May		Pitmedden PRR trail 28 June		Ben Vrackie PRR 18 July		PRR vs KRR Mob Match 23 August		Last Duel 24 Sept	
posn																				
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Paige Brown	FS	7	300	1:07:53	50	1:56:15	50	40:29	50	35:17	50	42:45	50	32:33	50	41:02	50		
2	Fiona Manson	F50	7	286	1:23:08	46	2:24:28	49	47:47	49	42:27	47	53:39	47	38:24	48	52:13	44		
3	Fabienne Thompson	F50	4	195	-	-	-	-	-	-	40:09	49	48:20	48	35:42	49	44:16	49		
4=	Lou Ella Cole	F40	1	49	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	47:44	49	-	-	-	-		
4=	Lisa Aikman	FS	1	49	1:15:58	49	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
6=	Lorraine MacPherson	F40	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	44:23	48		
6=	Claire Douglas	F50	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	41:59	48	PNT	-	-	-	-	,		
6=	Kristen Bain	FS	1	48	1:17:45	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
9=	Rhona Younger	F40	1	47	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	45:43	47		
9=	Erni Hamilton	F50	1	47	1:19:05	47	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	,		
11	Joan Wilson	F60	1	46	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	48:02	46		
12=	Louise Provan	F40	1	45	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	49:58	45		
12=	Kate Cowan	F50	1	45	1:32:32	45	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
14	Sue Jones	F50	1	44	1:32:33	44	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
15	Cath Livingstone	F50	1	43	1:41:21	43	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- PNT = points not taken
- season completers are shown with names in yellow.

The Hills Are Alive 2023 - Men

			races run	total points	Devilla trail 15k 12 Feb		Deuchary Hill Race 2 April		Newtyle Hill Ra	ice	Kinnoull Hill F	Race	Pitmedden PRF	trail	Ben Vrackie	PRR	PRR vs KRR Mob	Match	Last Due	el
posn	runner	PRR age cat							19 April		18 May		28 June		18 July		23 August		24 Sept	
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Elliot Collins	MS	6	294	59:46	49	1:37:30	49	-	-	30:50	49	37:58	50	27:11	50	36:12	47		
2	Kenny Cairns	M40	6	278	1:10:38	45	1:44:50	47	39:17	49	32:53	47	-		30:00	46	40:03	44		
3	Mark Crawford	M50	6	269	1:08:44	46	-	-	41:48	47	35:18	45	44:25	44	31:34	44	40:10	43		
4	Charles Woodhead	M50	7	259	1:13:17	41	2:11:24	45	43:51	46	37:57	42	46:31	42	34:45	43	46:22	38		
5	Mike Dales	M60	6	247	-	-	2:32:38	42	46:59	45	39:46	41	50:52	41	35:03	42	49:53	36		
6	James Fotheringham	M50	5	236	1:01:59	48	1:44:42	48	-	-	-	-	41:39	47	29:45	49	40:29	44		
7	Clive Bowman	M50	5	228	-	-	-	-	40:16	48	33:37	46	42:01	46	29:57	47	41:55	41		
8	Dean Abberley	MS	5	219	1:13:02	42	2:19:11	44	-	-	36:45	43	42:04	45	30:18	45	-	-		
9	Michael McConnell	MS	4	199	-	-	1:32:14	50	32:44	50	26:56	50	-	-	-	-	34:30	49		
10	James Waldie	MS	3	139	51:59	50	-	-	-	-	-	-	56:17	39	-	-	33:21	50		
11	Stewart Reid	M40	3	134	1:10:42	44	1:53:25	46	-	-	36:30	44	DNF	-	-	-	-	-		
12	Matthew Roberts	MS	2	97	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	40:21	49	29:53	48	-	-		
13=	Yiannis Tsoutsis	M40	2	83	-	-	2:20:48	43	-	-	-	-	55:54	40	-	-	-	-		
13=	James Brady	M40	2	83	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	46:21	43	-	-	43:28	40		
15	Brian Galletly	M50	2	80	1:12:39	43	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	46:30	37		
16=	Harvey Mackie	MS	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	34:51	48		
16=	Mike Souter	MS	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	30:57	48	-	-	-	-	-	-		
16=	Donald Lamont	MS	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	41:00	48	-	-	-	-		
19	Kevin Rogers	M40	1	47	1:05:08	47	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
20	David Knight	M50	1	46	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	39:50	46		
21	Graeme Parker	M50	1	45	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	39:53	45		
22	Liam Fotheringham	MS	1	42	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	41:29	42		
23	Paul Grace	M50	1	40	1:16:13	40	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
24=	Russell Thomson	M60	1	39	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	46:09	39		
24=	David Stokoe	M50	1	39	1:24:48	39	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
26	Gregor Wells	M40	1	38	1:29:12	38	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
27	Robin Livingstone	M60	1	37	1:41:23	37	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		
28	Stuart Cairns	M50	1	35	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	52:38	35		
29	Tom Rhodes	M50	1	34	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	62:50	34		

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- season completers are shown with names in yellow.